PTFC Board of Directors

Position   Board Member   Email
President   David Swift   dleeswift@mindspring.com
1st Vice-President   Ed Crowder   ecrowder@wakehealth.edu
Treasurer   Jeff Berry   berryj@rjrt.com
Director of Marketing   Spencer Whittle   spencer@stepaheadmarketingllc.com
At-Large   Ron Talley   rontalley2@gmail.com  
At-Large   Marshall Coleman   mcoleman55@twc.com
At-Large   Van Hill   vanhill71@gmail.com
At-Large   Whitney Heard   wbheard@triad.rr.com
At-Large   Kevin Gentile   kevin23gentile@gmail.com
At-Large        
At-Large        

 

Affiliates

Sponsors